Bella in Goblin Combe (my AI art)

The Goblin Queen Part 3

Bellisima Madrigale
Exceptional Erotica
8 min readOct 2, 2023

--

A Sex-slave’s Life

“Miss Bellisima, are you happy?”

I looked down, it was Toby, one of the smaller and certainly the cutest of the goblins of Goblin Combe. I was bathing in the magical lake at the centre of the goblin hideaway, below the waterfall that fell from the limestone escarpment which encircled the lake and the surrounding woodland.

“Yes, Toby, how can I not be happy when I have so many goblin friends?” For a second his smile became so big that I thought his head was going to split in two. He swam off to join the rest of the goblins drying off on a grassy bank.

“Am I happy?” I thought to myself. Well I was certainly distracted. It had been several days since the Goblin King had collared me and I submitted to being his sex-slave, and by extension that of the rest of the goblins also.

I looked up at the clouds drifting through the sky and wondered what on earth I was doing here, or even if I was on earth at all. Since I had first come to Goblin Combe I had spent some time in the “real world” as I called it and had looked up the area on Google maps. It just appeared to be woodland, but here I was standing in a small lake, in a woodland surrounded by cliffs, with a beautiful waterfall on one side, and a castle, small but ancient, overlooking the scene. Either they had done something to hide themselves from the satellites, or we were actually somewhere else. I suspected the latter. I knew that time stood still here in some way. No matter how long I stayed, if I stepped through a mirror into my dormitory bedroom at college, time would have hardly passed at all.

We had already had our morning routine, which involved me running through the woods around the lake until I’d had enough and let the goblins catch me. It was essentially a repeat of the day I first wandered into Goblin Combe with a bunch of primroses in my hand. As usual they caught me, tied my arms behind my back in a box tie, tweaked my nipples ruthlessly, gave my bottom a beating with a switch from a shrub, and then rigorously and repeatedly ravished every hole I had. Somehow, I still wasn’t bored with it.

My contentment may have been partly because of the goblins. I watched them sit in the sun on a grassy bank as they dried off. Part of the problem was that they were all so cute, some of them in a slightly grotesque way, but irresistible to me nonetheless. They had a strange combination of childlike innocence and wicked lasciviousness. They liked tying me up, and I had always like being tied up, perhaps to contrast with my normal urge for freedom. Also the spanking was fun. I had always liked to run, and had a rigorous glute regime. I think I liked to feel my buttocks burn due to the exercise, so perhaps enjoying being spanked wasn’t so odd. The actual sex was also very enjoyable. Goblins are, it seems, very attentive lovers!

It was the lake above all that made me think this land was magical. I was not only cleansed but healed, almost immediately. Harsher things than the switch the goblins had just beat me with had been applied mercilessly to my body in the past few days but the pool always healed me immediately. I think the pool may have also been turning me a little goblinish, for after a bathe I came out feeling as randy as were those little green devils. My nipples hardened to think of goblin fingers pinching them, and my pussy started to get hot thinking of lovely, shiny, hard, green goblin cocks. But luckily it was time for breakfast.

There seemed to be a large host of goblins, perhaps a hundred or more in the enclave as a whole. Usually they seemed to assail me in bands of twenty or so, but I was starting to work through the full contingent. Most of them were busy with keeping the goblin hideout running. Some were capable crafters, others cooked and brewed the sustenance of the goblins. So when we trooped into the feasting hall the tables were already laid out with bacon, eggs and other traditional breakfast foods. Thankfully the goblins had got past the idea of eating bacon off of me, even though it was a lot of fun the first couple of times, and had decided that they preferred to separate eating bacon from shenanigans with me.

However, soon shenanigans would be starting again. They were still quite respectful, even since my complete submission to the Goblin King after which I wore a leather slave’s collar with “Obedient Ickle Slave Slut” written on it. This meant I was essentially available to whatever they wanted to get up to, but pleasuring me was still an important part of that. This usually started with nipple-tweaking, which they knew was a weakness of mine from the first day. Toby had become an expert on pleasuring, especially after I bought him a book on the subject, and the rest of the goblins were very willing to learn.

“I’m just a goblin slut, I guess,” I thought to myself as once again I was swamped by a small army of ithyphallic goblins, each trying to get their cocks into me. As usual, this continued until lunchtime, and by then I was again so filled and covered with goblin cum that I had to bathe once more.

Goblin food is very traditional fair. A lot of sausages and pies for example, and they really loved their desserts, especially old fashioned English puddings. Sticky puddings were again something they experimented with during a session of shenanigans. The treacle in particular took a great deal of licking after they smeared it over my boobs. However, the novelty wore off after a few times.

Some time was allowed for us all to digest, in which I would often talk. They were interested in the world beyond the Combe, and I was interested in everything goblin. Regrettably, they were very reluctant to share too much, unless I could trick them into saying something. For this Dob was the most useful, as it was quite easy to trick him into telling me what I wanted to know, what with him being, in the goblins’ words, “daft.” However, the drawback of relying on Dob was that he was not the most informed source. But somehow it seemed that they had memories going back to prehistoric times.

I don’t know if it was my wheedling the goblins, or just because he was in the mood, but at that time the Goblin King would appear. He was indeed the Goblin King, but the only thing that was goblinish about him were his ears, the rest of him looked like a slender human with a shock of white hair. No amount of wheedling enabled me to find out anything about him. But on his appearance, I knew it was time for a repeat of my collaring.

The goblins happily tied my arms behind my back again, and the Major Domo, the king’s goblin assistant, would lead me down to the dungeons by a leash attached to my collar. There I would be bound to one device or another, perhaps a bench, or a St. Andrew’s cross, or their favourite, a pillory. Under the Goblin King’s supervision I would be whipped, or flogged, or beaten with a cane, or indeed all three depending on the Goblin King’s mood. When I was finally beaten into complete submission, he would take his pleasure with me, usually while still tied to the device. I was then made to go through the collaring ceremony all over again, in which I submitted to be his plaything and to submit to him completely. Then the goblins got their turn.

Obviously, this would require another trip to the lake, which was conveniently located through a side-door from the dungeon. Although the physical scars of the dungeon session would quickly fade, the emotional feeling of submission did not, so I was rather subdued as we returned to the castle for dinner.

The Goblin King required that I serve him at dinner, and to sit naked on his lap when I wasn’t serving him. I ate what he allowed me to eat, and he amused himself with idly tweaking my nipples as I sat there.

My spirit rose when he had eaten enough, and commanded me to dance for him. The goblins would take up instruments, and play as I danced around the hall. At first the music would be graceful and gentle, and in this manner I would dance. But as the performance continued, the music would speed up in tempo, and become more rhythmic. My dancing became more sensuous, and the goblins became increasingly aroused as I writhed and twirled. I would laugh as the goblins tried to grab me, but I was too nimble and evaded them. But in the end the Goblin King would stand and command me to attend him. My dancing by now had aroused him, and he required attention.

I knelt before him, and he unbuttoned his britches slowly, until his cock sprung out at me. In anticipation I opened my mouth, and he pushed the throbbing member into me. My lips and tongue closed around his cock as it plunged deep into my throat. Harder and harder he thrust, fucking my face like any of my other orifices. Until with brutal final lunges he came, then held my head tightly as he pumped his cum into my throat.

“Gods! I love you Bellisima!” he shouted. He released me, and I coughed up his cum. “But aren’t you going to swallow?”

“What did you just say?”

“What? About swallowing?”

“No!” I stood up now, wiping the cum from my face angrily.

“He loves you, Miss Bellisima!” said Dob. One of the others, who had read my mood better, slapped him around the head. “What? We all know! That’ll be why he watches her all the time.” They were all in too much of a shock to silence him, so I knew it was true.

“What the fuck?” I shouted at the king.

“Yes, I love you! Why? Don’t you love me?” Angrily I unbuckled the slave collar around my neck and waved it at him.

“Does this say “beloved” on it? No it fucking doesn’t. You beat me, and boss me around, and treat me how you like, and you say you love me? And you want me to love you? Fuck off!” I threw the collar at him as he stood there with his limp dick dripping on the rug. At the back of the hall was a large mirror, and I marched towards it. I thought of my college room, and it appeared in the mirror, becoming like a doorway.

“Screw you!!” I shouted, and I stepped through the mirror into my dorm room. I then got a blanket from the wardrobe, and covered my mirror with it. I had a long hot shower, and in the immortal words of that ancient song, I washed those goblins, and especially that asshole king, out of my hair.

--

--

Bellisima Madrigale
Exceptional Erotica

I am a young (18+) she/they aspiring writer. I have been writing for some years (don't ask), but now I am writing erotica on Medium!