Photo by Molnár Bálint on Unsplash

OFFICE CRUSH | ORAL SEX

Our First Date

The Night When It All Started…

Amatory Smut
Exceptional Erotica
4 min readJan 19, 2023

--

I grabbed her waist and slowly pulled her towards me for a kiss. At first, she looked surprised until she wrapped her hands around my neck and rested them on my shoulder, her soft lips beginning to embracing mine. She was the prettiest lady in the office. I’d always had a crush on her, but feeling her soft, silky lips against mine felt like a dream come true.

She was wearing a dark pencil skirt with sharp, pointed black heels which perfectly contrasted her beautiful and gorgeous white toenails She was about 5' 9" in height, fair in complexion with black hair complementing the lady’s look. Her dress showed her magnificent figure with her breasts being the most outlined feature of her wonderful physique and body.

"Hey, are we doing this?"

"Yes, yes... we are!"

Catching her breath, she grabbed my head and kissed me again, this time with greater force and tenacity. As our tongues intertwined, I felt her warmth on me, and that was the moment I decided to stop holding back. Increasing the intensity, I whirled my tongue around hers as I opened my eyes to see her beautiful, charming face so close to mine. Her eyes were closed and she was looking as passionately involved as me.

I seized the intimate moment and took our kissing one step further. My hands started to move around her hips, with my fingers tracing her curves all the way to the insides of her thighs. I played with her panties for a minute and then turned my attention towards her breasts as my hands cupped and gently squeezed them.

Pushing me back, she said "I hope you have a condom.” I reached my left hand into my bottom pocket and pulled out a small blue-coloured packet which screamed every bit that it was a condom. Biting her lower lip, she grabbed my head again but this time her left hand was on my pants as her tongue started to play with mine.

Up, down, left and right. As her hands outlined the shape of my dick, I again moved my hand up her skirt. Touching and sliding along her soft thighs, I reached her panties only to find a little moisture around the netty undergarment. Pushing her onto the bed, I unbuttoned my shirt and exposed my body to her glancing looks.

I was never a gym freak, but I did give the gym a fair old crack and had a decent built with a prominent upper chest. Holding her foot in my hands I spread her legs and quickly removed her undies as I went down on her. Licking her left and right with a soft breath and a little nibble on her clit, my tongue went around in circles as I tried to make her feel good.

".............."

"............." with her slight moaning filling the air of the room, I knew I was on the right track and hence I decided to take it up a notch. With my middle and ring fingers gently sliding inside her warm and wet pussy, I rubbed her clit with my other hand.

“Ahhhhhh! Fuckk!”

Clenching the white bed sheet with her hands, she opened her legs further as she curled her toes inside her shoes. "Yes, yes. That’s great!" I removed my fingers and, with full force, I began to circle her gorgeous, pink private part. Moving my tongue with double speed, I ran my fingers along her inner thighs only to be stopped by her left hand, which came from above and shoved my head closer to her pussy.

Folding her legs on my back, she clutched the bedsheets tightly as she started to breath heavily, her pussy becoming wetter with each lick. Sensing she was close to an orgasm, I penetrated her with my finger as my tongue licked her clit vigorously.

"...oh my god, oh my god!"
".....fuckkkkkkkk!!!!"

Releasing her tight grip around my neck she spread her legs apart, arched her back a little and shouted “fuckkk” as she quivered in pleasure with her legs falling on my shoulder as I kissed them and her beautiful, pink pussy.

"You are good!" she exclaimed as her orgasm started to die down. "You seem to be experienced at this, looks like someone has had a lot of practice!?" she said as a hint of laughter joined her words.

"Who will not bring his A game to the table when someone as beautiful and gorgeous like you has given them a chance to shine!"

"Dummy!" she replied as I sensed a little blush in her voice. As I sat down on the floor, I noticed that I didn’t even undressed her properly barring her private part that has already been marked as mine. The cunnilingus had made my penis hard, and I think I wasn’t the only one to notice this. As our eyes met she opened her legs, licked her fingers, and started to rub her pussy vigorously as she smiled at me with naughtiness and panache.

Hope you enjoyed this chapter. I plan to create a series around these characters, so hope to see you around.

--

--

Amatory Smut
Exceptional Erotica

An erotica writer, looking to hone my writing skills 😊