Beautiful female body showing butt wearing black thong
Licensed by: Solid Photos

CRUSH I AGE GAP I HOT WIFE I CUCKOLD I OPEN RELATIONSHIPS

Veronica’s awakening: The older is better — part 1

Unexpected encounter in the public bathroom during vacation have unforeseen consequences

Exceptional Erotica
9 min readDec 4, 2023

--

This is part one of a five-part story. Here is part two:

If my story made you horny, please clap, respond, recommend me to a friend, or highlight the part you like. It helps.

It happened in the late 1980s. I was eighteen at the time and still a virgin, which, in those years, wasn’t uncommon.

The shower stall door opened, and a large, hard, dangling cock emerged, followed by a bearded, hairy, muscular silver fox at least ten years older than my father. Tall and handsome, even without his dick out, he would have been immediately noticed in the crowd, like Zeus among mortals.

Everyone in the public bathroom, including my parents, silently gawked at him. Or, to be more precise, at his manhood.

His cock was the first I ever saw and the one I will never forget.

He looked around slowly and shamelessly, his predatory gaze lingering for a split second on every woman there, including me. Then he took the towel from the bench and went right back where he came from, his cock swinging left and right like some stone-age club.

Father looked at me and my mother, shaking his head in disbelief and chuckling. Mother just giggled as a schoolgirl. I copied my father's reaction and face, but inside I was in awe. That cock was huge!

As if following my father's lead, people around us began laughing and almost immediately forgot how paralyzed they were while he was out of his cage.

But soon after the show was over, women, including me and my mother, suddenly became restless, and whatever we did, our eyes would frequently wonder back to the closed shower stall door, as if what was behind it pulled us as strongly as the gravity of the planet.

At some point, my father leaned into my mother’s ear and whispered something to her. She looked at him in surprise, and the smile that appeared on her face was of the kind I had never seen before. Then I didn’t know what was so strange about it. Later, while recalling everything that happened after, I knew what I saw was lust.

The bearded demigod didn’t come out again while we were there.

Freshly showered on the way back to our seashore camp, I couldn’t stop thinking about him. The image of his cock occupied all my mind, and a strange, never-before-felt pulsing between my legs sent waves of pleasure through my body. My legs were wobbly, and my nipples itched almost unbearably. It felt like any second I could burst at the seams from the inner tension.

Mother, uncommon to her character, was silent and contemplative, with the same dreamy, faint smile she had after my father whispered some magic words in her ear. She was mesmerized, as if under some spell. At any other time, she would have noticed that something unusual was happening to me.

“What are you smiling about?” I just couldn’t resist asking her, even if it meant there was a chance she would turn her full attention to me and notice something strange was going on with me.

“Nothing special. I’m just in a good mood”. She smiled at me, summoning her old self for just a second to answer my question, and then immediately going back to her daydreaming. My arousal went unnoticed, or if it didn’t, her own inner life was more important to her than worrying what the hell was happening to me.

Which suited me just fine since I couldn’t and wouldn’t know how to answer that question.

It seemed we were both floating in our own secret worlds when a strange thought came to my mind. Were we thinking about the same thing? But that couldn’t be. Of course, we didn’t. We couldn’t. Or rather, she couldn’t. Because she was my mother. Mothers don’t think about other men’s cocks. Right?

Right.

Nevertheless, a seed of doubt was planted, and I felt irrational anger toward her, as if somehow she cheated on my father, who, by the way, wasn’t with us. He stayed back in the public bathroom. Apparently, he needed to take a shower once again. I wondered why, but my mother accepted his unusual behavior without any questions asked. And so did I. After all, it wasn’t a big deal. But it was strange.

Everything was strange from the moment the old guy came out naked. As if some veil had been lifted and true reality had been unraveled to us, where everything was the same as in the previous one, but not quite.

I understood why it was so for me. His cock was the first I saw in my life, and its sight aroused me tremendously. My pussy lips wetly glided against each other as I walked, leaking more wetness every time I thought about it.

But it seemed to me that his appearance also affected my parents. Or was I just imagining it?

In the end, I convinced myself that I saw connections where there weren’t any. It was all just in my crazy head.

Eventually my father caught up with us whistling and cracking jokes all the way to the camp, no single worry on his mind, blissfully unaware of the fire consuming his daughter’s pussy right beside him.

I just couldn’t, or better to say, wouldn’t, stop thinking about the old guy’s gorgeous, hard cock. In the evening, on the beach, I kept searching the crowd and looking for him, but, to my disappointment, he was nowhere to be found. The sun going down brought me relief because I finally had to stop my obsessive search for the elusive silver fox.

And what would you have done if you had found him?

I didn’t have an answer to that perfectly reasonable question. I would probably just devour him with my eyes, as I did in the public bathroom.

That night after dinner, out of the blue, my mother decided to go for a swim. I wanted to go with her, but I was quickly, although gently, dismissed.

“I need some time alone, honey. Don’t worry. I won’t be long,” she told me as she kissed me on the forehead, ignoring my disappointed frown. “There are plenty of night swimmers in the sea. I’ll be safe.”

My father wasn’t surprised at all. So he knew about her plan already.

“Don’t do anything I wouldn’t,” he said, smiling. Did I hear excitement in his voice?

“You little devil,” said my mother, kissing him on the mouth a bit deeper and longer than I would have liked to see. I wasn’t a prude, but witnessing intimacy between my parents wasn’t something I enjoyed.

“See you later, my darlings!” And off she went, waving at us while walking backwards and smiling. Then she turned around and strolled away in her pink slippers and pink towel around her neck, her wide, sexy hips swaying left and right.

When my mother returned an hour and a half later, my father and I were in a good mood, laughing and joking beside the campfire. She was flushed and wide-eyed, breathing fast.

“God, it felt so good. I swam almost all this time.” She kissed us both, and I got a huge hug. She eased herself into her folding chair, a wide grin on her face, looking like the cat that ate the canary.

Something just seemed off when she put her arms around me and kissed me, although I couldn’t put my finger on it.

It would take three days and some wild things to play out until I would have a shocking epiphany regarding her hug, which would put all the pieces of that puzzling day in their rightful places.

The three of us talked for a while, as we were doing every night. But I had a hard time paying attention since my mind kept wondering again about the silver fox. Where was he? Who was he? Where can I find him?

Taking everything into account, it was no wonder that Susie’s cards came to mind next. When I was fifteen, Susie, my best friend, showed me what she had found in her parents bedroom, hidden among her mother's underwear—the deck of cards depicting men and women fucking in different poses. I remembered vividly the faces of women lost in ecstasy while strong, muscular men were using them in every imaginable way. At that time, curiosity was the only thing those images awakened in me.

Except for one card. That card particularly caught my eye because it showed something so ridiculous that I couldn’t stop laughing.

Not anymore.

On that card, a young woman was kneeling in front of the man and watching him in the eyes while his stiff, big cock was buried deep in her mouth. The way she looked at him could only be described as worship.

I imagined myself in her place, sucking the cock of my silver fox, sliding my tongue along it’s shaft, kissing his head, and trying to take him deep in my mouth, his girth suffocating me in the most pleasing way possible.

The sudden rush of hotness in my pussy brought by this wild fantasy was so unexpected that I almost jumped. Trying to lessen the sensation of growing pleasure, I made the mistake of crossing my legs and squeezing them together.

It was like pouring gasoline on fire. My vagina got even hotter, and it kept getting hotter. I was rapidly losing control of myself.

My parents must not see me like this!

“Got to go to the toilet”, I said, and jumping from the chair as fast as I could, I headed to the public toilets.

"Honey, are you okay?” My father asked me in a concerned voice as I was quickly moving away.

“Y-yy-ee-sss,” I stuttered, concentrating on walking as straight as possible on the buttery legs, my pussy burning as pleasure kept spreading through my body and rising like a tide.

Finally, I reached the toilets. I lifted my thin summer dress, pulled my panties all the way down, and sat on the toilet bowl. Breathing fast, my pulse through the roof, I crossed my legs again and squeezed them together as hard as I could. Moans escaped my mouth as my pussy instantly turned into a hot little sun and exploded, rays of pure lust and pleasure emanating from it, burning me to the ash. Eyes tightly shut, I almost blanked out, my whole body trembling in shattering climax. Moaning and gasping uncontrollably, I rode the waves of pleasure. Fortunately, I was too far from my parents to be heard. The whole day of constant arousal finally reached it’s peak.

It was the first orgasm in my life, and I didn’t even touch myself.

As I sat there, catching my breath and slowly coming to my senses, I slipped my hand between my legs and gently touched my pussy. It wasn’t a surprise to find it wet and sticky, as if abundantly shampooed. One of my fingers slid it’s way between my pussy lips and immediately found that oversensitive spot, which my crossed legs caught into the iron grip and brought me to climax. The moment I touched it, the furnace inside my vagina began to burn and heat up again. I quickly removed my hand. One was more than enough. For now, at least. Then I cleaned myself up and sat there for a while, thinking.

What should I do next?

Given the state of my mind and body, there was no way I could sit again with my parents and join the conversation.

It would be best to dash right into the darkness of the tent.

That was good advice. I quickly pulled up my damp undies over my already soaking wet pussy, straightened my dress, and came out of the toilet.

“I am tired. Good night,” I said as I hurried past my parents and quickly disappeared in the tent.

“Good night, sweetheart,” both of my parents replied. It was unusual that I didn’t kiss them goodnight, but they didn’t say anything.

The moment I entered the tent and sat down, exhaustion overwhelmed me. I dropped on the mattress like a falling tree and laid my head on the pillow, my eyelids getting heavy in a matter of seconds. I could hear my parents talking about the plans they made for tomorrow until, out of the blue, my father changed the topic.

“Was it good?” he asked my mother.

Silence. Then mother giggling. And finally, her reply: “More than you can imagine.”

“Tell me everything,” said my father. “In detail.”

“Of course I will, honey. But shhhhhh. Let’s be quiet.”

I was all ears, but after that, their conversation dropped to a whisper. I couldn’t hear anything else, and I was too tired to ponder the meaning of the part I overheard.

Soon I fell asleep, the murmuring of my parents voices following me in my dreams.

Little did I know that what was waiting for me in the near future would surpass all that happened that day.

You can find all my other spicy, kinky stories on https://medium.com/@veronicawritessmut

--

--

Veronica Veer
Exceptional Erotica

Obsessed with all kinds of kinky sex. Turning my wildest fantasies into stories. Write me at veronicawritessmut@gmail.com