by author

Hotwife | Threesome | Erotic Fantasy | MMF

Wild Temptations — Surrender to the Heat

Coco Lust
Exceptional Erotica
10 min readSep 3, 2024

--

The morning sun streamed through the curtains as I slowly awakened, still wrapped blissfully in Drake’s strong arms. As the memories of last night flooded back, a renewed flush of arousal washed over me.

I pressed closer against Drake, dropping strategic kisses along his jawline until I felt him stir. He smiled sleepily as his eyes fluttered open, pulling me in for a proper good morning kiss.

“So, about last night…” he eventually murmured, a hint of uncertainty breaking through his usually cocksure demeanour.

I stilled his doubts with another long, deep kiss. “It was incredible,” I assured him. “I want more of that from you. All of you.”

Drake visibly relaxed, his signature roguish grin returning. “Oh, you’ll get everything you can handle, kitten. We’re just getting started.”

His promise sent a delicious shiver down my spine. If last night was just the beginning, I could only imagine the erotic heights he would take me to next…

I traced my fingers slowly down Drake’s sculpted chest, my touch feather-light. “So what pleasures might be in store for me today?” I asked coyly…

--

--