Erotic image by Samarel and krea.ai

Would you like to dance with me?

Your hand is very gentle as you place it over mine. I lift my eyes to you and smile.

Hm Samarel
Exceptional Erotica
8 min readJun 25, 2024

--

“Don’t be nervous,” you whisper. I keep smiling and I wonder if you realize that you might be even more nervous than I am. Your face isn’t giving any clues to your thoughts but I know them so well. You wanted this to happen more than anything. You’ve been seeing me in your mind while you were fucking another woman. You’ve been imagining my taste when your head was buried between the thighs of another woman. You’ve been longing to be inside me while you were pumping your hard cock into another pussy.

It was always ME you wanted.

Your eyes are devouring me and THAT is something you can’t hide. I’m sure it’s the very same look you’ve always had when you were contemplating my pictures while imagining how it would feel to touch my lips with yours and then to feel my tongue entwined with yours. softly, lovingly…I know that look in your eyes...

“Would you like to dance with me?” I ask.

You smile at the sound of my smooth, inviting voice…I know that smile too. I have imagined it so many times on your face as you look up at me from the place that you NEED to visit. I already know how happy you’ll be just because it's my face you’re looking at…Right now, I know that it’s the anticipation that makes you smile like that…..

“Yes…I’d love to dance with you.” It’s my turn to smile hearing your voice…soft and low…just like a promise that I know you will keep. I turn around and press play…Our song fills the room — familiar notes that kept us connected for so long. Now they materialize into touches and sighs as you pull me close to you.

I can feel the beating of your heart through the thin cloth covering your chest. I longed to be in your arms like this…just as much as you wanted to feel the warmth of my body against yours…

We dance slowly around the room and I can feel your thighs moving against mine. It feels…so dangerously naughty. My heart reacts and begins beating faster with excitement. I am so very aware of your hand moving in slow circles against the small of my back as we dance…so very aware.

As much as I control you…I might end up being completely under your spell faster than I thought. I’m expecting you to slide your hand down over my ass…I want that really badly but you surprise me with the tender touch of your hand cupping my face. Your thumb is drawing slow circles on my cheek while your lips — still smiling — are getting closer to mine…Your avid eyes watch me as your breath reaches my mouth…The space between “before the first kiss” and “the first kiss” is filled with a second of heated silence…But there is also a powerful second of desire washing over both of us, flowing between us like a stream of fire. There has been so much want building up all this time and so many sleepless nights wanting each other…so much fire needs to be quenched with this first kiss…The desperate need is almost scorching our souls.

I can see the lust shining in your eyes and I have no doubt that you see the exact same thing in mine. I can’t stop the involuntary shiver that snakes up my spine. My body tightens and an image pops into my mind of the two of us…Kissing.

How many times have I dreamed about this second when our lips will be locked in an endless kiss? …How many times have you stayed up all night needing my taste on your tongue?

We stop dancing... One of your hands slides up into my hair and you press your lips on mine gently, feeling the warmth of my lips and the tremble of my body under your hands. The tip of your tongue is parting my lips, searching and longing to meet my tongue. Ohhh…Oh, what a blissful encounter… Our tongues begin a sweet dance, stroking smoothly as we get our first taste of each other. It is more than we’ve been imagining, much better than any other kiss that we’ve experienced before. It’s so intense, so incredibly perfect, that all the memories of any other men I have kissed before you vanish right this second and will be forever erased, just as all the memories of the other women you have kissed before me are forever gone from your mind.

Why have we fallen for each other like this? Was it the beauty of our conversations? Was it the surprise of finding out that we are longing for the very same things? Or maybe just because we were both waiting for someone to match the perfect lover who lived in our minds? We have failed so many times in our searches but now, finally, the reality of us matched our dreams and surpassed anything we’ve expected.

Right now, the uncontrollable desire is taking over.

We are still kissing, slowly and deeply, but your hands need to start their journey. I feel them slide down over my breasts. My erect nipples are jutting through the material of my thin dress and I want so much to feel you rubbing them between your fingers. My eyes are closed and I am completely lost in this wanton display of lust.

I just know that you want us to play. no talk… just heavy silence and insane desire. It is merciless teasing before our bodies will become one. We break our first kiss slowly, just as we started it…You suck on the tip of my tongue tenderly one last time and when my soft sigh reaches you, you smile…You know what you are doing to me, don’t you?.

“Let me look at you,” you say, taking a very small step behind.

Your eyes are burning me as they travel up and down my body. It’s my turn to tease you. I know you can see my hard nipples pushing through my dress …It’s all your fault.

I tease my dress up just enough for you to see the black lacy high thighs against my white skin and enough to see that I am not wearing panties. Your arm reaches me. I know it is impossible for you to stop the urge to touch me. Your hand is slowly stroking the inside of my thigh above my stocking top. Your fingers are OH so close to my hot, wet pussy. Yes, that’s what you’re yearning to have, just as much as I’m craving to finally… “ I want you”, you whisper, your eyes never leaving mine as your fingers move up and down my inner thigh, caressing my smooth skin.

My legs part slightly, making room for your hand…yes, closer… But… I can’t feel your hand anymore. My eyes are closed now and I can’t bring myself to open them. Please. I am begging you in my mind, please stop this insane craving, please just touch me the way we both have dreamed of, please, please…

You MUST read my mind right this second. I gasp as I feel your finger gently parting my wet lips and the feel of your thumb nudging against my clit is driving me wild. I can smell the sweet scent of my pussy... I open my eyes just in time to see you smiling and bringing your fingers up to my lips for me to taste. Oh yes…You know exactly what you are doing…Your arm grabs my waist and pulls me while your soaked fingers touch my mouth. In a fraction of a second, we kiss frantically, both sharing and tasting my juice as our tongues dart madly around one another. It’s more than we both can take. Desire turns into a raging blaze and we absolutely need to fuck right this minute.

You spin me around with animalistic urgency and pull my dress up to my waist, uncovering my ass.

“Don’t move. I am going to bend you over and slide my cock deep inside your pussy right now,” you tell me, your breath coming quick. I can hear you unzipping your pants. My lust overwhelms me and I spread my legs, pushing my ass up in the air with my swollen pussy lips, inviting you in. I feel your hands on my ass and then I feel your cock hovering near my soaking pink pussy. You rub my ass, moaning, “Yes baby…oh, yes….” and then you guide yourself inside me so fast and so hard that I stop breathing.

Your cock feels like a hot rod of iron, pushing into me, filling me and making me squirm against you as I try to get you even deeper inside me…You feel better than I have ever imagined, even in my most erotic wild fantasies about you being inside me. You find the perfect rhythm and begin fucking me hard with long, deep stokes that make my pussy contract with pleasure. The skin on your rock-hard shaft is so smooth and hot…your moves are so incredibly perfect inside me…You will make me cum so very hard…so very hard. I want you to make me cum right now…Right NOW.

My fired-up mind must be connected to yours, just as the crazy lust that devours us makes us feel each other…You NEED to make me cum. Your hard cock plunges even deeper inside me, reaching a very sensitive bundle of flesh…and my swollen clit is assaulted by your finger…I bend over more just to take you in deeper because I am just seconds away from the most incredible orgasm and I need ALL of you.

Yes, baby…just like that…rub my clit and fill me up with your cock…

You fuck me furiously, slamming into me with all the power of your passion and my pussy is gripping you so tight…My orgasm erupts like a thousand fireworks; my spasms of pleasure are squeezing your thick, hard shaft while my cry of ecstasy reaches you.

All of this is more than you can stand and just as the peak of my bliss gets higher, your cock swells even more inside me…You let out a low growl that rises in intensity as hot spurts of your creamy cum start filling me up, making my pussy grip you even tighter, making me scream out your name…We cum together and it feels like we have just morphed into one body, melting into this pool of incredible pleasure.

The very best ever.

Many minutes pass until we are capable of reentering Earth’s atmosphere. Your cock is still buried inside me while your finger draws tender circles around my clit.

Tiny electric-like shudders are still flowing through my body as you pull me up, my back against your chest…God…what an amazing feeling to have you holding me like that. You push my hair aside and kiss the back of my neck ever so slowly, murmuring my name…Then you press your lips on my earlobe and your arms hold me tighter. “Now…I wanna make love to you,” you say, a smile enveloping your voice.

I sigh and slowly turn around to meet your loving lips.

--

--

Hm Samarel
Exceptional Erotica

"Great minds fuck alike." I am an artist/editor of erotica. Find me on Amazon: https://shorturl.at/GwdIQ