Finally, it’s time to introduce myself!

Rudolf Strohdiek
expatsp
Published in
1 min readJan 17, 2018

My name is Rudolf and I am the Managing Partner of Expat São Paulo.

I never known if the reason I always loved foreigners has had to about being both German and Brazilian, or maybe book addicted or languages aficionado — with that giant need to be able to communicate. But, if there is something I love more than foreigners is São Paulo. The city is a giant concrete paradise, fulfilled with people from all over the world, people that moved in to study, to work, to eat, to shop. São Paulo grants those possibilities.

And to be honest, I never thought I would someday be able to join my two passions: foreigners (with so much different ways of seeing things) and São Paulo. Being able to help all those who are moving in is such a pleasure. It is not easy to understand Brazilian banking system by first sight, and it is even less to find an amazing school to your six years old boy that is coming with you in your relocation.

As a boutique consulting firm, we really hope to fulfil all your inquiries, no matter the subject. We want you to arrive, live and enjoy São Paulo as its most.

Count on us for anything.

Welcome to São Paulo. Welcome to Expat São Paulo.

--

--

Rudolf Strohdiek
expatsp
Editor for

Managing Partner of Expat São Paulo. Love helping Expats to live in São Paulo ❤