The Best E-Juice Flavor Combination

Victor Johnson
Experienced Vaper
Published in
2 min readDec 13, 2018

We all have our differences in opinion and while it might not necessarily matter much to those of you who read this, here is my opinion on what the best e-juice flavor is on the market today.

Vaper Empire’s Menthol (left) and Apple (right) e-liquids.

I’ve tried a lot of different e-liquids over the years I’ve been vaping and after trying more than I can remember, I’ve finally found a juice that I prefer above all others- one that I like, a lot. What juice is that? It’s not one juice, but rather a combination of two.

Before I get into what combination of e-juices I find to be the best (yes, I do realize that the image above of Vaper Empire’s Menthol and Apple e-liquids is essentially a spoiler), let me first explain my preference. When it comes to vaping, my particular palate finds the fruity and menthol flavors to be most agreeable. Sure, I’ve enjoyed a dessert flavored e-liquid here and there and even an occasional tobacco flavored juice, but when it comes right down to it, my preference is without a doubt the fruit based and menthol based flavors. Now onto the best — or rather, my opinion on what the best entails.

Apples and Oranges? Try Apples and Menthol.

After all the different e-juice flavors I’ve tried, there is but one combination in particular that stands out among the many and that combination is apple and menthol. In particular, it’s Vaper Empire’s apple and menthol e-juices, combined to form the most delectable e-juice I’ve ever vaped.

Their apple vape juice is sweet, smooth, and slightly crisp. It’s nearly perfect. Their menthol is sweet yet powerful, packing that punch that provides the throat hit that I desire when vaping, which may have something to do with the fact that I’m a former smoker who appreciates the “throat hit” sensation that menthol e-liquids offer. When these two e-liquids are combined, what’s created is a masterpiece, literal perfection: a vape juice with the sweet aroma of a freshly picked apple and the power of peppermint. The result? A cool and refreshing, yet subtly sweet mixture that I just can’t get enough of.

Frankly, there is no better e-juice. It is quite literally the best I’ve ever had. Want to try it for yourself? You can. Just head on over to Vaper Empire’s website at www.vaperempire.com.au and order a bottle of each. Combine the two in your tank, give it a quick shake, and puff away. I’m sure you’ll thank me later when you realize just how good it really is.

--

--