David Harbour on Addiction

Benya Clark
Exploring Sobriety
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readFeb 22, 2021

--

Hi everyone!

I hope you all had a good weekend! It’s finally starting to warm up here in North Carolina, and hopefully the weather is great wherever each of you are as well!

This past week, my top post was about David Harbour’s struggle with addiction, and how much it reflected my own experience. I’m sure his story will resonate with many of you as well. You can read the post at: David Harbour on the Loneliness of Addiction.

I also added a new YouTube video: The Lie That Postponed My Sobriety for Years. If you enjoy the video, please make sure to “like” it and subscribe to my channel for more.

Lastly, thank you to everyone who has supported me through Ko-fi, including the kind reader who gifted me a subscription to Ko-fi Gold! I’ve honestly been blown away by the amount of support — it really means a lot to me!

Thanks for reading and have a great week!

Benya

--

--

Benya Clark
Exploring Sobriety

I’m a lawyer turned writer from North Carolina. I write about sobriety, mental health, and more. Subscribe to my weekly newsletter at exploringsobriety.com.