NEWSLETTER #7

Important Updates — IEN

A few things you should know.

Sompa Mensah
Express Impact
Published in
3 min read5 days ago

--

Hello friends, I trust you had a wonderful weekend.

First of all let me use this opportunity to apologize to anyone who was expecting this edition to be released yesterday.

I did mention back when this was a biweekly thing that you’d be getting them on the 1st and 15th of each month.

But I don’t write on weekends nowadays as a result of other commitments.

That explains why this edition was not sent out yesterday.

Nonetheless, it is here now and we’ll be delving into it right away.

I’ll keep this brief and straight to the point since it is mainly to inform you about a few changes we will be having in regards to the Impact expressions newsletter.

1. Newsletter Frequency

I have a new publication called Cataloging Africa.

Managing that publication in addition to Express Impact, and being an editor for the Long Sweet Valuable publication can be very time consuming.

Although I’m able to hold the fort reducing the frequency of this newsletter to once a month is ideal because it will help me effectively manage both publications and perform my…

--

--

Sompa Mensah
Express Impact

Editor for Cataloging Africa & Express Impact publications. I'm a heart-driven writer, passionate about self-improvement and growth.