Entertainment: Alfred Hitchcock Movies: The Best of the Best

Alfred Hitchcock was respected as the Master of Suspense films. He has many loyal fans, including me. These are my picks for the best of the best Hitchcock movies. Agree or Disagree?

Fox Marks ATX
Express Yourself!

--

Trivia Genius is a publication I enjoy reading because I love entertainment trivia. Here is a list they published of five (5) Hitchcock movies they thought most people had not seen. I’ve seen 3 out of the 5 and I’m not sure any of them could be described as Hitchcock’s “best”.

The 5 Best Alfred Hitchcock Movies You Probably Haven’t Seen | Trivia Genius

1. Lifeboat (1944)

2. Rope (1948)

3. The Trouble With Harry (1955)

4. Frenzy (1972)

5. Family Plot (1976)

I watched Number 1 and 2 and they were classic Hitchcock. They were very good but not his finest or “best”.

Number 1: Lifeboat (1944)

The entire movie takes place on a lifeboat. The ship sank, and the people who survived were stuck on a lifeboat. Even though they did not go down with the ship, they…

--

--

Fox Marks ATX
Express Yourself!

Thanks for visting. Crypto tips graciously accepted. * BTC ~ 3FtcbLJf3Sv5s8GKYDqNZDp5JMuBPRqQzB * BCH ~ qryftjhljvf4a4t9kt5vne2ahr2wchkcfu67je9p8a