Treathyl Fox aka cmoneyspinner
Express Yourself!
Published in
1 min readFeb 5, 2024

--

I'm almost 70 years old and lived in America all my life. I've never heard that description. It sounds like a compliment but it also sounds like a group being tossed in a bucket for the sake of separation. At any rate, I'm glad ALL Americans participate in politics. The politics are more important than the parties. By that I mean: So what if you're a Republican and you agree with something a Democrat is doing? You're both American!

When I was growing up, to be honest, I didn't really hear the word "bipartisan" that much. Since he's a part of my generation and has been in politics a long time, I think that's why Biden still THINKS he can get work accomplished across party lines.

By contrast, Trump, on the other hand, wants to make sure THE DIVIDE IS EMPHASIZED. It must be emphasized because he needs to sow division for his CONTROL PURPOSES.

"Be with a leader when he is right, stay with him when he is still right, but, leave him when he is wrong.." ~ Abraham Lincoln, 1st Republican POTUS

--

--

Treathyl Fox aka cmoneyspinner
Express Yourself!

Hi! Thanks for visiting. Please come back often. ** Freelance blogger/article writer since 2007. Crypto enthusiast & K-drama lover! What about you?