My Medium Journey: Looking Back and Looking Forward

My Medium Journey began in 2014. It has been productive.

Treathyl Fox aka cmoneyspinner
Express Yourself!

--

As the line in a popular song goes “I get by with a little help from my friends.” For me this has been true. It was a friend who told me about the Medium publishing platform. I had been blogging for a few years and they suggested I republish some of my content via Medium. The obvious reply to this suggestion was: WHY? The very sensible reply back was: Because Medium links are respected the search engines and people will find my content a lot quicker. I have found this to be TRUE!

In 2014, I started republishing content from my blogs and also publishing original content on Medium as well. This was before the Medium Partner Program. I have experienced this platform’s growing pains and never once have I ever entertained the idea of leaving or abandoning my efforts. Nope! Instead it’s November 2021 and I am looking forward to 2022 and beyond!

As a part of looking back I wanted to share links to some of my articles that readers seem to have enjoyed. I certainly enjoyed writing them. No worries if you are subscribed to my newsletter. These are “friend links” which means anyone can read the content.

  • NOTE: This will be the second time I have reviewed my activities at this site. My previous…

--

--

Treathyl Fox aka cmoneyspinner
Express Yourself!

Hi! Thanks for visiting. Please come back often. ** Freelance blogger/article writer since 2007. Crypto enthusiast & K-drama lover! What about you?