Three (3) Things I Plan to Do For 2021

The year 2020 is almost over and I think that I can honestly say … This year sure did not turn out the way I planned it!

Treathyl Fox aka cmoneyspinner
Express Yourself!
Published in
4 min readNov 25, 2020

--

The year 2020 has just about ended and … Well! … I’m just going to press on with plans for 2021!

For one thing … at the beginning of the year, I uploaded a new cover photo for my Facebook profile. My plan was that after the month of January ended, I was going to change the photo and replace it with a new one for the following month. I was…

--

--

Treathyl Fox aka cmoneyspinner
Express Yourself!

Hi! Thanks for visiting. Please come back often. ** Freelance blogger/article writer since 2007. Crypto enthusiast & K-drama lover! What about you?