5 Concerning Patterns About Andrew Yang I’ve Seen Up Close

First-hand observations of a former prominent Yang-supporter and political professional

Andrew Londre
Extra Newsfeed

--

This is an abbreviated version of a previously published story that has also been updated with new information.

Before I joined the ranks of the “YangGang” in 2019, I had a long history in progressive Democratic politics.

I have been a candidate, an elected official, an organizer, a volunteer, a campaign manager, and a party official.

My level of successful political experience made me an oddity in the YangGang, but I liked Yang and many of his ideas, and I wanted to “give the guy a chance” and kept the faith for a long time.

Eventually, I joined a unique Super PAC, Humanity Forward Fund (HumanityFWD), as Strategic Consultant and then as National Political Director, which allowed me to see Yang work up close.

After all that I’ve seen and experienced firsthand, my faith in Yang didn’t grow… in fact, the opposite happened.

And now he’s running for mayor of New York City.

5 Patterns About Andrew Yang I Have Witnessed Firsthand That NYC Voters Should Know About

1. Integrity Issues Behind The Nice Guy Image

--

--

Andrew Londre
Extra Newsfeed

Accomplished public servant and former elected official turned civic & cultural commentator and consultant 🔗 andrewlondre.com