Donald Trump Wants My Input?

Mister Lichtenstein
Extra Newsfeed
Published in
2 min readOct 27, 2017

I received an email from Donald Trump. Well, I received a letter that alleges that it was written by the President, but I got it from contact@action.gop.com

The letter (below) asks me to take a survey, and help President Trump determine America’s future, or whatever. It talks about how Trump apparently stands for things (what those things are, I cannot say). It says the mainstream media is out to get him. Honestly, if all the people in the mainstream media, meaning the people most familiar with your work as President, have a problem with you, then you are probably doing a bad job. It would be like if I’d said that my high school Spanish teacher was out to get me and only the math teachers were honestly reviewing my Spanish skills.

At any rate, I recommend you all take this survey and fuck up the research. I’ve been getting these emails for ages, and I’ve had it with them.

Friend,

I’ve said it before and I will say it again: the Mainstream Media is out to bring down my Administration.

It’s a 24/7 barrage of hit jobs, fake stories, and absolute hatred for everything we stand for as a movement.

It’s time to once again release our Mainstream Media Accountability Survey to show them that the American people are fed up with the Fake News machine.

I need you to take the MEDIA ACCOUNTABILITY SURVEY to do your part to fight back against the fake news attacks and deceptions.

TAKE THE SURVEY

They don’t care about the truth. They don’t care about what’s right. They only care about propping up the liberal Democrats they worship and destroying anyone who wants to put America First.

There is nothing they won’t do to stop us.

This is a fight we can’t afford to lose. The future of America hangs in the balance. Our country is at stake.

Please take the Mainstream Media Accountability Survey to do your part to fight back against the media’s attacks and deceptions.

Thank you,

Donald J. Trump

Please recommend and comment! Please check out my website! Please check me out on Twitter!

--

--