The US election is a scary thought…

John Mcmanus
1 min readFeb 1, 2016

--

I am not a expert on politics but it does really interest me, that being said, it also scares the shit out of me. For two reasons;

  • As the general public, we KNOW NOTHING. I think we’re exposed to a tiny amount of information which can only affect the way our decisions are made.
  • The US election.

Donald Trump will probably become the Republican candidate for the next US election and if he ends up winning then it can only be described as a disaster, I’ve just spend the last 5 minutes trying to come up with a good analogy for the situation but I just keeping landing at “He’s a fucking idiot”.

“It’s only Chris Martin from Coldplay!”

Morning routine.

--

--

John Mcmanus

Marketing @ Vita Coco Coconut Water Twitter & Instagram: @johnwcmac