Truth In Satire

Trump Imposes Special Hygiene Protections At Future Gravesite

Anticipating mood of visitors to his memorial, the president is putting extra sanitary provisions in place

Allan Ishac
Extra Newsfeed
Published in
1 min readMar 26, 2019

--

President Trump wants to be ready for the peeing public. (Credit: Bellum Political Run on FB/ Rick Castro)

He’s an admitted germophobe, which might explain why Donald Trump is putting heightened sanitary measures in place at his future burial site.

The president has instructed his family and aides that, “After visitors urinate on my grave and kill the flowers, I want them to wash their hands. That, or lots of Purell.”

The hygiene protections are being instituted to protect the president’s interred corpse as well as any Trump family members who might be in the area. The public is also a beneficiary, as a lot of “stray” peeing on the dead president is expected.

Feces bags will also be provided at the memorial site for those who wish to defecate on Donald Trump’s grave.

****

Johno du Plessis provided the inspiration on this one. Thank you!

Thanks for reading and commenting on my posts throughout the year as I continue my commitment to post every day, 7-days-a-week until the Orange Accident is out of our hair.

I read every comment. And I try to answer as many as possible.

Thank you.

–AI

--

--

Allan Ishac
Extra Newsfeed

Author of The Mystic In The Mews (themysticinthemews.com). Satirist. Humor writer. Former advertising creative director. Visit me at allanishac.com.