Trump willing to be interviewed for Biden’s new book

In a decision that stunned many political members, Donald J. Trump has offered his consent to be interviewed for a new book by Joe Biden.

Nathan Enzo
Extra Newsfeed
1 min readSep 14, 2020

--

Biden has described the book as “an in-depth examination of the Trump Presidency, with more focus on his handling of the Covid-19 and his comments about the military.”

According to Trump, “He moved on it very strongly when Biden accessed him about the book project.”

“This is indeed a terrific chance for me, quite honestly,” Trump said. “It’s going to be a key book, and I consider that Joe is going to make me look really good in it.”

Trump responded when asked about the logistics of the interview, “Joe told me to call him up late at night and simply start rambling. This is the type of thing I’m really good at because I’m very smart.”

Biden’s book, titled “Don’t vote for Donald Trump,” is scheduled to go on sale a week before the election.

--

--

Nathan Enzo
Extra Newsfeed

Sr. UX/UI designer at tagDiv. I design products for modern businesses, write about design & inspiration.