Ladies heads up!

SysyJourney
Extraordinary Garden
3 min readJul 21, 2020

In this day and age, men and women have different pressures, and today, I want to share something with the women.

Do you like yourself? Have you ever been unhappy with your body? Or maybe you don’t think you’re getting paid enough? Or do you lack a particular skill? Even if you try very hard, you find that you can’t do it?

These are the issues that have always bothered me, no matter what I do, I don’t feel good enough, I always feel like too many women are better than me. In the face of love, I always feel like I don’t deserve to have a good guy, in the face of work, because I’m not fluent in English, I always feel like this good position doesn’t belong to me, in the face of body shape, I always feel like I have to struggle with “diet” all the time.

I’ve been struggling with this process and I’m starting to grow, and I’m not trying to comfort you all, we’re good enough, so love yourself. The world is cruel and there are people who do live the life we want, and all we can do is make the right changes and progress.

1. To face reality and be honest about our weaknesses.

Some people are naturally beautiful, Some people no matter what they eat, they don’t get acne, they have good skin, some people just can’t get fat no matter how much they eat, some people are very talented in music, some people just have a memory that exceeds normal people, some people come from wealthy families and can get a good education. these people are not only well-off, but also very hard-working, and have a very kind personality.

We have to admit that we probably don’t have any of these, I get acne on my face if I eat sweets, I get fat if I eat a little more and don’t exercise. There are some conditions that we really can’t change in our lifetime. Be brave enough to admit it. We are the imperfect ones.

2. Make a note of the items you want to improve and take action!

These people who are already better than us on their own terms, actually work harder than us. Think about it, where do you want to improve? Take action NOW!!
For me, I wanted to reduce my weight, I made a rule that I eat fewer carbs, cut my meals in half, and exercise regularly for 1–2 hours a day. I wanted to improve my English communication skills, and I signed up for an online course with English teachers twice a week to supervise myself.

Hard work and perseverance will bring us results and bring us total satisfaction and confidence.

3. Discover your strengths. Trust me, you’re stronger and more powerful than you think you are.

God created everyone with different characteristics and talents, you must have something you are good at doing, and when you do it, not caring what others think, you are just enjoying and happy. Don’t waste it, go enjoy it! Happy girls are extraordinarily attractive.

If you can, take this to the extreme and be the best one, it will greatly increase your self-confidence.

Finally, I would like to share that you are not alone, and please don’t let yourself be alone, the road to change is long and hard, and we all need to find a partner to be with or to share and communicate with often.

Ladies, look up and see yourself, not because of what others think, but because you genuinely like yourself and want the person to live a bright and shining life.

Smile, you’re about to shine for yourself!!

--

--