Starting a Garden during Lockdown

With Repurposed Items

Abha Pandey
eyesspice.grow
1 min readJul 11, 2020

--

If you had been following me on Instagram, you would have noticed that I am a tiny bit obsessed with gardening and growing my own vegetables.

A teeny bit obsessed with flowers too.

Just an addition, I like to repurpose objects and grow suitable plants in them, example:

That Paint bucket (yellow ) is home for a lemon tree
Here’s the perfect raised bed for terrace garden- Repurposed Bathtub!

I have been approached by many friends, old and new, requesting to guide them in starting their own garden. Hence, the decision to start this publication.

I will try to create a guide on how to start gardening. This article will serve as an index for all that I write in this series. Good luck!

  • Coming soon- Choosing a spot for garden.

--

--