EY Tech’s Mobile App Portfolio

Alesha Peterson
EYTEesti
Published in
2 min readDec 12, 2016

Are you still scratching your head wondering if EY Tech is the company you should choose for your mobile app project?

Check out our portfolio below!

Hello! I’m Alesha, I’m on team EYTech! I lead projects relating to search marketing & optimization, social media marketing, brand & content development for clients in varied industries. You will also find me writing a lot of posts for EYTech too! I also eat food, write love letters to food (I’m not joking, I confess my love @aleshampeterson) act and play music! Nice to meet you!

--

--

Alesha Peterson
EYTEesti

Howdy! Entrepreneurship, fitness, music, acting, real estate, tequila & investing is sexy. Idea for an article? Input wanted! https://linktr.ee/aleshapeterson