EYT Ltd. Wants You!

Alesha Peterson
EYTEesti
Published in
2 min readDec 19, 2016
Photo credit goes to Where Traveler.
Photo credit goes to St Hilda’s College Boat Club.
  • Want to join a company that’s has the ability to empower businesses of all sizes and markets to modernize the workplace and optimize collaboration within the company?
  • Want to join a global professional digital agency?
  • Want to get a cool letter like this after you make it through the application process?

You will never know unless you apply!

Note that your requirements and the requirements listed in this past letter is different. This is just an example of the letter. If you want to see the current requirements, see our job listings here and here! Don’t be shy!

Hello! I’m Alesha, I’m on team EYT! I’m the head of projects relating to search marketing & optimization, social media marketing, brand & content development for clients in varied industries. I’m your go to person in Indianapolis looking for a team to grow and learn with! You will also find me writing a lot of posts for EYTtoo! I also eat food, write love letters to food (I’m not joking, I confess my love @aleshampeterson) act and play music! Nice to meet you!

--

--

Alesha Peterson
EYTEesti

Howdy! Entrepreneurship, fitness, music, acting, real estate, tequila & investing is sexy. Idea for an article? Input wanted! https://linktr.ee/aleshapeterson