Move Forward With EYTech!

Let EYTech take the desktop version of your website and create a mobile, smart friendly version for your business!

Alesha Peterson
EYTEesti
1 min readDec 8, 2016

--

With mobile web, you can put what the customers need right in front of them from their smart phones.

Hello! I’m Alesha, I’m on team EYTech! I lead projects relating to search marketing & optimization, social media marketing, brand & content development for clients in varied industries. You will also find me writing a lot of posts for EYTech too! I also eat food, write love letters to food (I’m not joking, I confess my love @aleshampeterson) act and play music! Nice to meet you!

--

--

Alesha Peterson
EYTEesti

Howdy! Entrepreneurship, fitness, music, acting, real estate, tequila & investing is sexy. Idea for an article? Input wanted! https://linktr.ee/aleshapeterson