March Prompt

Terrie Meerschaert
Family Matters
Published in
Mar 1, 2022

Spring is coming

Photo by Tim Gouw on Unsplash

There are signs everywhere. The days are getting longer. Robins are out and singing. I even saw a pair of Canada geese on our frozen pond this week. So, we know winter is about to end.

However, another ending is approaching: the end of the school year.

Our prompt for March is how do you keep your children motivated through Spring Fever to finish the school year on a high note?

Remember, this is a safe, judgement-free zone. Feel free to share your ideas and experiences. Make sure to tag PROMPT so we can easily read your submissions. Happy writing.

--

--

Terrie Meerschaert
Family Matters

My pen name is Teesa Mee, but friends and family call me Terrie. I was born and raised in Southwest Detroit and lived in the metro area most of my life.