Newsletter #22: FF’s Upcoming Birthday

Erin Moon (Penname)
Fandom Fanatics
Published in
2 min readJul 30, 2023

--

Courtesy of https://unsplash.com/@ralppie

Hey guys! Just a few quick announcements.

August 4th is Fandom Fanatic’s birthday, and I am so excited to celebrate a year of wonderful pieces. I had no idea I’d gain 1800 followers personally and over 500 followers for the publication when creating FF. I’ve edited for so many amazing people all around the world, and I look forward to what the new year will bring. I hope to publish even more pieces for more people, as well as see growth in Fandom Fanatics’ writer population and amount of stories.

Also, a shout-out is much deserved to our new writer, Cinephile, for filling Fandom Fanatics’ queue with not one, but six different articles! This is the most submissions we’ve had by one writer at once. I’ll be sprinkling them into our lineup throughout this week. Give them a follow!

Last but not least, you may have noticed new articles are being tagged with Minor Spoilers or Major Spoilers. I will be editing old articles with these tags, as well, and cleaning up the tabs with different tags for the newsletters so that they don’t show up in, for instance, the Comics category.

That’s all for now. If you’re new to Fandom Fanatics, comment below or email moonstarsworld@gmail.com. New writers are always welcome!

Best wishes,

Erin

--

--