Newsletter #24: Our Upcoming Co-Editor

Erin Moon (Penname)
Fandom Fanatics
Published in
2 min readAug 21, 2023
https://unsplash.com/@peterlaster

I am so excited that I finally have someone willing to help with FF!

I will announce the individual later on. I want them to get accustomed to editing and ensure they are willing to take on the workload before making it official.

I was busy this weekend practicing for a puppet show at church and spending time with my cousin who I haven’t seen in years, so I’m behind on an article that was scheduled for yesterday. So for the first time in a long time, I will be publishing two articles in one day — one at around 9am and one at 5pm.

My job ended and I am currently unemployed. This is both scary and a blessing as I will have more time for Medium. If any of you have an account, could you go on LinkedIn and endorse me? You just need to press the buttons under Skills that say Editing and Proofreading and it lets potential employers know I’m reliable at this. I pasted the link below.

https://www.linkedin.com/in/emerald-shea-83865b229/

We have slots open later this week, so email moonstarsworld@gmail.com if you want to be added. I will be adding several people today so if you haven’t heard back from me yet, I see you and please have patience!

Best,

Erin Moon

--

--