Newsletter #25: Back in the Swingy Swing Swing

Erin Moon (Penname)
Fandom Fanatics
Published in
Sep 6, 2023
https://unsplash.com/@miracleday

I apologize for the delay in publishing. I was hit with a stomach virus that wiped me out but I’m getting back into the editing swing without delay!

I have an interview tomorrow! I’m thrilled for the opportunity and have my fingers crossed that I’ll get it or a similar position. I’ve known for quite some time that I belong in a classroom setting and am eager to get working again. Too much time on my hands is overwhelming!

I will also be changing FF’s icon and banner soon to the one our co-editor-in-training created, so that’s another upcoming change I should mention.

Thank you all for your patience and if you’re waiting to be added, I’ll be looking at my email today so hopefully you won’t need to wait too much longer.

Best,

Erin Moon

--

--