Newsletter #31: Happy New Year! What to Write for Us In February

Erin Moon (Penname)
Fandom Fanatics
Published in
Jan 18, 2024
Courtesy of Damian McCoig on Unsplash

Brrrr! I don’t know about you all, but I’ve been struggling to stay warm this winter. Hot coffee, a snuggly cat, and a good book tends to help, though.

When February hits, FF will be prioritizing romantic pieces to celebrate Valentine’s Day. This can be on your favorite “ship” (romantic relationship), a literary love triangle, or anything else to do with romance.

I have been busy getting my teaching license, and will soon be going back to work after a long vacation. I am so excited to be in the classroom again! The FF team will try to get some good articles in before then. So, email moonstarsworld@gmail.com to be added. I am checking the email today so if you haven’t heard from me, I apologize! You will hear from me soon.

Best wishes,

Erin Moon

--

--