The Offer Sheet: Bet $10, Win $200 when ANY TD is scored

Matt Rooney
Fantasy Life App
Published in
2 min readJan 17, 2022

Cash in with BetMGM on tonight’s final Super Wild Card Weekend game between the Rams & Cardinals

BetMGM is offering a great promo for tonight’s Rams vs Cardinals Monday Night Football Wild Card matchup. Bet $10, on the game and if either team scores a touchdown to get $200. It’s a no brainer to take advantage of. If you want to sign up with them you can do that HERE. I also listed what I’ll be playing in tonight’s game.

Rams -3.5

I really am scared of the hook here, so when I bet it I’ll probably suck it up and pay the extra juice to buy it down to -3. This one seems like a toss up, as most -3 spreads are. Both teams have shown flashes of greatness this season while also looking really rough at times. The Rams seem like they’ve been just a bit more consistent as of late, even after the blown lead to the 49ers they came out firing and jumped out to a big lead. The Cardinals limp into the playoffs coming off a loss to Seattle. Nothing would really surprise me, but the Rams have earned a little more of the faith here.

Cooper Kupp OVER 7.5 Receptions (-140)

There’s a lot of juice to lay here, but I think in the playoffs Matthew Stafford looks and finds for his most trusted WR early and often. Stafford always looks for Kupp, and it seems like Cooper Kupp is always open. You can roll with his over 107.5 Receiving Yards at closer to even money as well, I’m not sure which bet I like more but I think both are pretty solid options if you’re looking to bet on Kupp. His 1st TD odds on BetMGM are +650, and the Cardinals have given up the vast majority of their TDs to Wide Receivers this year.

--

--