Contests | Short Story | Fascinate Me Fiction

First Ever Fascinate Me Fiction Short Story Contest!

Dominate at FMF: win all the glory

Meghan E. Gattignolo
Fascinate Me Fiction
5 min readApr 10, 2024

--

Photo by Inspo on Unsplash

Good writers deserve a stage. At Fascinate Me Fiction, we accept all levels of writers for publication. However, it’s an honor to bestow recognition to writers who publish work that is especially special!

One of my goals with the Fascinate Me Fiction pub is to showcase great writing. As a developing writer myself, I believe the right set of circumstances help good writers become even better, so I’m always looking for new ways to help my fellow writers flourish in a positive environment.

To that end, I’m opening a writing contest to all the writers of Fascinate Me Fiction.

From now until May 25th, Fascinate Me Fiction is accepting entries into a brand new short story contest!

Contest Theme:

To submit, your story must be on theme. For this first contest and in honor of the recent solar eclipse, the theme is:

Something spooky or unusual that happens during a solar eclipse, comet, or any other celestial event.

--

--