Say yes to these beauties — Poncho tops for this summer

Mahul Sharma
Fashion and Vogue
Published in
2 min readJul 14, 2017

Hi there! How have you been people I was away for a while and was just counting my days when I will back with something to share with you guys. Blogging gives me that personal space where I can write everything that is going inside my mind and express my feeling to you all. We all are wonderful souls, yes and we should never stop loving ourselves. If somebody is knocking you down, then don’t just get swayed away bounce back. Well, if you are getting this notion that this blog is all about self-defense then I would like to tell you that I am here to talk about pure fashion and beauty trend.

Today I have come with poncho tops yes, those loose fitted top that gives you that comfy vibes. It is a perfect layering piece that you can wear up with your skinny jeans and pair up with ankle boots. Poncho tops are a fashion statement these days so, if you are missing out on this beauty, then you got to have one.

The Poncho is quite old about hundreds of year yes, you heard it right. Poncho is closely linked to Mexican culture, and you can thank Mexicans for bringing this trend back. It is the sleevless garment with unsewen sides, and there is a space to pass your head.Just wear a camisole so that any wardrobe malfunction.

Poncho top just hugs your body loosely and fits every size, so you don’t have to worry about your perfect size. The look that I have created here has some drama and some ethnic touch to it. If you are following me on insta @isay_fashion, then you would probably know my style which is a fusion of the two, western and Indian. I love both attires, but fusion makes you stand apart from the crowd and that the point where you can make a fashion statement.

Here, I am wearing a red poncho top which has this little light coffee color feathers attached to it which give it a kind of bohemian vibe which I extremely love. I have paired it with my black palazzo pants.I have styled this look by wearing pomp pomp earrings to create a bit of ethnic look which I was talking about. So, guys check it out and comment below how you like the entire look. Love to hear from you. Do share your ideas of styling poncho top.

XOXO

Mahul

Originally published at isayfashion.com.

--

--

Mahul Sharma
Fashion and Vogue

Hi I am content writer and a fashion blogger. I love writing about fashion and beauty . I have own personal blog where i share my ideas of fashion and beauty.