Bianca Balti — The World’s Hottest Italian Model

Sasha Vonn
Fashion, Beauty, Models, Style, Trends
2 min readMar 19, 2017

Bianca Balti was born March 19, 1984 in Lodi, Italy. Her first modeling job was the cover of L’Officiel. She is considered one of the top models working today.

She has appeared in editorials, or on the cover of: Marie Claire, Harper’s Bazaar, Vogue, Cosmopolitan, and Playboy.

Bianca Balti has appeared in the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show.

She has worked on campaigns for: Roberto Cavalli, Donna Karan, Christian Dior, D&G, Valentino, Armani Jeans, Missoni, Rolex, Guess?, Paco Rabanne, Anna Molinari, Guerlain, Revlon, La Perla, Cesare Paciotti, Mango, and Thierry Mugler.

Bianca Balti has walked for: Shiatzy Chen, Karl Lagerfeld, Gianfranco Ferré, Marc Jacobs, Alexander McQueen, Givenchy, Zac Posen, Hermès, John Galliano, Gucci, Fendi, Prada, Valentino, Missoni, Chanel, Christian Dior, Versace, Oscar de la Renta, Narciso Rodriguez, Ralph Lauren, and Carolina Herrera, Victoria’s Secret.

Bianca Balti In Person:

Bianca Balti Quotes:

“I think it was meant to be, I think that was the plan God had for me. I live one day at the time and I don’t stress myself out too much thinking about what it would have been or what it will be.”

“My relationship with Dolce&Gabbana is one of deep respect. I’ve always admired their work and seeing them working so hard just made my respect grow even more. They own everything they have. They are hard workers, proud Italians and have the best sense of style ever. I love them and I am forever thankful to them for believing in me. I would never let them down. They make me so proud to be the face for their brand, because they are so much more than simply a brand: they are a loving family, hard workers and great people!”

Notable Work:

Roberto Cavalli, Donna Karan, Christian Dior, D&G, Valentino, Armani Jeans, Missoni, Rolex, Guess?, Paco Rabanne, Anna Molinari, Guerlain, Revlon, La Perla, Cesare Paciotti, Mango, and Thierry Mugler.

--

--