Dior

Lilith AR Edelweiss
The Edelweiss Fashion Edition
4 min read3 hours ago

--

Fall 2024

“I can always lay back and admire this brand”

Lets start with the review of this brand. Excited and highly intuitive to getting my mind blown away.

I knew that I was never going to get a strange encounter with a handcuff with Dior here. Unlike other brands. The way Dior constructed the runway was absolutely wonderful. The music Dior chose, was beyond my wildest imaginations, very hybrid and fitting.

This first outfit was so well-crafted. It expresses Dior through its designer and the model wears the couture. The couture does not wear the model. The model does with pride and determination.

The handbag was so beautiful and it fit the narrative of what the designer wanted to tell and express.

The body shape of this whole couture was so perfect that a Drag Queen could wear this for a photoshoot in Paris, London or Berlin. Dior absolutely nailed the whole narrative with this mesmerising outfit. Everything fits perfectly. Even the hairstyle and the make up. It tells me that Dior never leaves me with weird eyebrows movements but with a gasp…

--

--