21 Fashion Items Which Will Never Go Out Of Trend!

Fashion And Travel By Donika
Fashonandtravelbydonika
6 min readFeb 20, 2023

NOTE: All of the products with links, prices and images cane be found on fashionbydonika.com So visit and subscribe. ;)

Fashion items and their meaning. What are those items that we shouldn’t live without? Let’s find out!

  1. Belts

Belts will be at the beginning of this blog. Let me explain why. They are not always a part of our outfits. I will go to the main point, imagine you wear black leggings and a black polo shirt, a belt of any type of color would be a perfect fit to create something colorful and different. Created an outfit fully in black and with a blue belt. I added a bag as an accent, take a look in the examples at the full blog here:

2. Black Dresses

Moving into the black dresses. We all know that probably every lady out there is having a black dress in her wardrobe. A black dress in my personal opinion is a must-have piece! It can easily be combined with every color of shoes, bag, accessories, type of makeup, etc. Black dresses are one of the best outfits you can buy for every season! It can be used for a daily or night outfit!

3. Black boots

I always try to get shoes in black color. Wondering why? The reason is that I can combine black easier. I often wear white boots as well no matter how easily they get dirty. Some examples and nice prices in my blog:

4. Black bag

The black bag is one of the best items I have in my wardrobe. I have a few bags in black color and I can assure you that this is one of the best items you can own! These accessories are a must-have gold. It goes with almost everything and is mostly for travel purposes. It will do the job during your trip, whenever you go, and in whichever season!

5. Gold/Silver watch

When it comes to watches would strongly recommend the following examples. If you have grey clothes a silver watch would go perfectly with the grey color. If you have white, I personally am always going for the gold watch. It is a personal choice. If you will ever own such beauty as your everyday best friend besides your outfit gold or silver is an amazing choice. I am actually looking for a nice white and maybe black one as well but that is because I like watches as my accessory very much.

6. Circle Earnings

Yes, yes, and yes! Circle earrings are my top choice for occasions or everyday outfits! I do have circle sparkly earrings which I always wear for occasions but considering my style I don’t mind adding them even while I am with jeans. I usually own gold and silver but I do have other colors as well. However, I do believe that silver and gold are the ones mostly commercial. Check the suggestions on my end in my blog.

7. Long earnings

Long earrings were the ones I’ve seen mostly in my mother’s wardrobe. However those days they are very famous and I love styling them for occasions and sometimes an everyday outfit when I am with something more simple. I would suggest silver or ones with different colors like pink or purple. These colors are very fashionable and trendy and they can go with many clothes in your wardrobe!

8. High jeans

High jeans, yes I prefer them instead of the low jeans, the ones that basically show your stomach. I think it is super ugly and very uncomfortable especially when you sit! LOL. I believe that high jeans will never go out of trend as they are not only comfortable but also create an illusion of longer legs!

9. Mom’s jeans

We all know that fashion trends back in the years. I am a ’90s kid but I just love that style, especially with a big white shirt and just basic heels. Obviously with that golden earrings and the simple watch. Some examples are in my blog:

10. T-shirts

A T-shirt is maybe one of the most simple trendy items that ever existed. But it is lovely! I love every kind of t-shirt even the ones with some animation on the front, however, I prefer white, black, pink, and basic colors T-shirts which I am sometimes wearing with jeans or business skirts.

11. Leggings

Yep, another super comfortable item to buy and wear! Don’t think that leggings are only for sports activities, hell no! Now it depends on the leggings, I do have them only for yoga/pilates and I do have other leggingswhich I wear with long shirts. I am sharing some examples in my blog:

12. Jean skirt

Jean skirt is the best item ever. This is one of the best skirts every woman could have! It depends on the skirt as some models are even wearable at the office. I usually wear a jean skirt in an elegant and sport elegant way. Sometimes I love to add a jean jacket on the top or a blazer with nice heels.

13. Simple white mom shirt

This is a shirt every woman should own out there! Why? It is an item that can be easily combined with almost everything in your wardrobe. Starting from jeans, pants, skirts, leggings, etc. And yes I do wear such shirts with leggings! Do you need an example? Check the BLOG:

14. Tin heel

When it comes to tin heel, I would tell you that it is not very comfortable for everyday life. However, this heel will never go out of trend! It is constantly changing its shape nowadays but the classical tin heel will always be there. I would suggest you own black, white or red tin heels as these are the colors which go with almost every outfit in your wardrobe. Imagine this, white mom shirt, mom jeans, and red tin heels. Check this outfit idea below and recreate it at a cheap price at the BLOG.

15. Hoodie

Hoodies are definitely items that I don’t own in my wardrobe. It is simply not my style as I prefer a t-shirt. This won’t stop me to put it on the list because, at the end of the day, I am a blogger for you guys, my audience, and not for myself! Hoodie is one of the best comfortable never out of trends items. It goes with jeans, leggings, skirts, pretty much everything, and of course with a leather jacket. Recreate this cool idea at the BLOG:

16. Sports Jackets

Sports jackets are one of the best ever made items as well. When I say sports jackets, it can be a jean jacket, leather jacket, or hoodie jacket. Yes, these jackets are a very good item to own for almost everything. Sport, hiking, walking in the park, maybe even for everyday outfits. I found a few very cheap variants, check them out my BLOG:

17. Black Coat

Grinder jackets are classical items in the clothing industry. I personally own one and I can say that I am a proud owner. I am successfully wearing it for my everyday outfit and occasion as well. Not to mention that rainy days are just perfect. Do you own one? Check the ones below for amazing prices.

18. Black blazer

A black blazer is one of my top items to have. Personally, I have a few of them, short and long ones. I am a very big fan of black blazers because they go pretty much with everything in my wardrobe. I am successfully wearing black blazers with dresses, skirts, or even simply with jeans. Here are some blazers at a very good price Check them out at the BLOG.

19. Long socks

Long socks, but not the football one, or maybe yes? I personally think they are very sexy for a woman and I am owning quite a few socks in my wardrobe. I am wearing them with a dress, skirt, and boots. Trust me it looks very well! Some nice, warm, and cheap socks to impress at the BLOG:

20. Square, striped skirts, pants, dresses, skirts

Square and striped skirts, pants, and dresses are my favorite of all time! I probably have more striped and squared skirts, dresses, and shirts than any other person. I just love that combination and I constantly keep on buying in different shapes and color combinations. Some examples and availability to recreate the look are in my BLOG:

21. Turtleneck Shirt

These types of shirts will probably never ever go out of trend. It is the best choice for a working outfit, a weekend outfit, or even a look for the cold weather. I have many of these shirts in my wardrobe and I have to admit that I wear them all the time!

Subscribe for weekly content like this HERE.

--

--