Valentine’s day VALLETTA NIGHT OUT

Fashion And Style By Donika
Fashionbydonika
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

Feb 16, 2023

Valletta, Valletta, Valletta. I haven’t even heard about the city of love based on the Maltese tiny but lovely island! Going back in time if I have to be honest I didn’t even know that Malta is a country. And here I am, it turned out to be my home and one of the best places in the world not only for living but for visiting as well! Today I will share with you some information which is clearly not enough but at least an idea about my time in Valletta!

Medium Story

To read more visit the blog

--

--

Fashion And Style By Donika
Fashionbydonika

Here you will find everything about fashion, style, and wardrobe guide,! Drop a follow and stay tuned with our fashion magazine! fashionbydonika.com