In The End

Mitchell McConnell
Fast Food is it Worth it?
1 min readDec 12, 2018

Fast food is amazing and it’s okay to eat it but remember you don’t want to eat it to much. I wanted to explain this topic because I think its really important because it can do very bad things to our bodies. Like I said in some of my other posts my Aunt had cancer and one of the causes of her cancer was when she ate to much fast food earlier in her life. Now I now not everyone will have a bad reaction to fast food but you have to remember that it doesn’t have after one or two meals it happens over a period of time. Trust me I really like fast food but I have learned to control myself and not eat too much fast food. But in the end I want everyone to still enjoy fast food but you need to now that you can’t eat to much of it because the aftermath could not be good on your health. I hope you guys enjoyed this little series of posts on fast food and if you should not eat it as much anymore.

--

--