My Experience With Fast Food

Mitchell McConnell
Fast Food is it Worth it?
2 min readDec 11, 2018

I very much like fast food. It’s easy to get, doesn’t cost that much, and it can be found almost everywhere now a-days. But me personally I really don’t eat that much of it but when I do I eat like a cow! I chose this topic because I wanted to help spread awareness over this topic because fast food might not look like it does much to your body but it can do a lot of bad things to your body. My Aunt had a problem with fast food and that was one of the many causes that caused her to have cancer. Now not everyone will get cancer by eating fast food but if you eat to much of it then it could no some really bad things to your body. This is one of the many reasons I don’t eat fast food very much. But remember that it is oaky to eat fast food but not for every meal or everyday because that stuff that you enjoy so much could come back and bite you in the butt. I will say that one of my favorite fast food places it Taco Bell so trust me I do still have fast food every once in awhile. But not everyday and that’s what I want to tell people and that’s why you can’t eat it everyday.

--

--