#50 Stress Management and Life Balance Tips For Entrepreneurs, Chat With Nenad Bozic

Yasi | Fast Track
Fast Track Life
Published in
17 min readAug 24, 2021

--

Today, I have Nenad Bozic. Nenad Bozic is a data enthusiastic and entrepreneur. He’s the co-founder of SmartCat company, delivering production-ready AI solutions. He’s a strong believer in balancing good technical skills and soft skills, which resulted in a CEO role in a data company. He is such an inspiring person.

In this interview, we talk about how he managed to found a company and grow from zero to 60 employees in six years, how he’s coping with stress and find work-life balance, and what the lessons he has learned during his entrepreneur journey. Let’s listen to his story.

Listen to the audio podcast HERE.

Yasi: Hello, welcome to the Fast Track podcast.

Nenad Bozic: Thanks for having me, Yasi.

Yasi: And to start with the first question, usually I have it for my guests, maybe you can tell us a little bit about yourself, your background.

Nenad Bozic: Definitely. So yeah, I don’t know how far I should go, but regarding my professional career, my background is in engineering. I finished the faculty of technical science, and then I started working as a software developer. Throughout my course, my career, which was ten years before SmartCat, I joined the five companies. I…

--

--

Yasi | Fast Track
Fast Track Life

I totally changed my life when I started to understand how to use money as a tool to live a life I want. Story through my podcast 🎧 https://www.fasttrack.life