PROTECTING THE UNPREDICTABLE FUTURE!

Rakshmitha
featurepreneur
Published in
3 min readNov 19, 2020

Life is totally unpredictable. Though we make predictions, we tend to have a black hole in it. But don’t worry when you are in safe hands! Our TactLabs is right there to protect you with its life-saving Insurance Plan.

We don’t Predict, we Protect

In Ubuntu, all operations can be done with just the keyboard, because it has both the graphical interface operations and the full command line operations.
You can easily take control of the system; while in Windows, the case isn’t the same.

That’s why in Tact we are told to install Ubuntu. Not only in Tact, but most of the companies also use Ubuntu as it is free, light-weight, completely secure, and resource-friendly.

When our life as a human is unpredictable at times, then why not Machines? So, Tact decided to come up with an insurance policy.

“Be Care-free, as We go with you go”

During the time of internship, if anything happens to your computer, Tact insures it depending upon the damage till for a cost of Rs.15,000 (INR). Whatever problem that occurs on your PC they have the best technicians in hand. They will be at your place, spot-on, in no time to help you!

Fingers-crossed: This is just a back-up. Just in case only if something happens to your computer like crashing of OS, etc. Tact is there to hold your back. That doesn’t mean that this should happen to everyone who installs!

Claiming Policy

When the issue is reported, they first check for authenticity and whether the problem is really caused due to the installation of ubuntu. Once the verification is done, the technician arrives and analyzes the problem, and fixes the issue. The final bill is then passed on to TactLabs with a detailed description of what happened and also stating the total repair cost. Tact insures it and gives your PC back as you had once before, with everything recovered!

Spoiler-Alert! :

If You Cheat on Someone, who is willing to do Anything for you, You actually cheated Yourself Out of True Loyalty.

I’m Lucky, My crash is Protected!

I was one of the Hundreds who got an OS crash. And Tact was there holding me and recovering my loss; emotionally and financially. As I had Dual OS in my system and I failed to install and configure them rightly, my entire laptop was crashed. Immediately they got me verified, the technician came and within 24-hours I got back my laptop as I had it before. I felt that I was in safe hands. They were responsible enough to cover me with their insurance policy; the entire Rs.15,000. Thanks to TactLabs for helping me during the COVID-19 crises.

“ The Company which loves You and takes care of your Life”

--

--

Rakshmitha
featurepreneur

ML Enthusiast | Full Stack Engineer | Content Writer