What You Need to Know in Making Your First $10 on Medium.com

And why this number could be your golden ticket to making your first $100,000 as a Medium writer

I, Napoleon B.
Feedium

--

What You Need to Know in Making Your First $10 on Medium.com
Photo by Sharon McCutcheon on Unsplash

Guilty!

Whenever I wake up and see a story about how much a writer does online writing on Medium.com, I read it.

My reasons for writing remain the same. But my goals are different now. As I become more serious about writing, it is part of my writer’s journey to find ways to sustain myself. Making money on Medium.com is one of the many ways I know I can make money online, but I have to make it fast.

While reading “Once You Make a Dollar on the Internet, There Is No Going Back to Normal” by Tim Denning today. I am convinced that it is true what Jack Butcher said in his tweet.

“A tiny goal that will change your life: Make $1 on the internet.” — Jack Butcher

The first article that made me $10 is about my journey in Medium curation. “What You Need to Know About “Chosen for Further Distribution”…

--

--

I, Napoleon B.
Feedium

We all have good stories to tell, and I choose to write them myself. You can donate to my writing journey here: https://square.link/u/5EZrNONS