The Secret To My First $500 Bonus Month

If I can do it, you can do it too!

Kristina God, MBA
Feedium

--

The Secret To My First $500 Bonus Month; Kristina God; Woman photo created by wayhomestudio

April was the month I got my first $500 bonus and I published 24 articles in one month. I have taken a closer look at the statistics, metrics, and stories in April and analyzed them.

April was the month I was surprised by Medium with my first bonus payment. Awesome, I thought. But what did I do differently this month? I wondered.

For instance, I tried to write and publish an article every day. For you, I have taken a closer look at the statistics and metrics of my 24 published stories in April.

I somehow failed my 30-Day Challenge

April 2021 had 30 days. Actually, I wanted to make a 30-Day challenge out of it, but as a new mother with a small baby, work, and family life, that’s not easy. Moreover, we were in the middle of moving into a bigger flat, we had some birthdays and it was Easter.

Still, I managed to get 24 articles done mainly because of some ‘hypergraphic’ evenings where I wrote a lot of heartfelt stories from my soul. You can read more about it in this article about ‘Mother’s block’.

The first tip for you: If I can do that with a small baby, you (especially if you’re young or at least young at heart) can do it too!

--

--

Kristina God, MBA
Feedium

Bestselling Substack writer I Marketing Expert I Top Writer I Helps you write, market and monetize your writing.⚡ Sign up: https://kristinagod.substack.com/