Write and Submit Stories to Feedium

Submission guidelines for Feedium — what we’re looking for and how to apply

J.J. Pryor
Feedium

--

A hand throwing a cup into the air with a scenic background of mountains and grasslands.
Photo by Jakob Owens on Unsplash

***Until further notice, I won’t be accepting any new writers to Feedium nor publishing anything else. I haven’t touched this project in a long while and I do apologize to all 1750+ people. Good luck to all!***

Welcome to Feedium! I started this publication back in the winter of 2019 as a place to collect useful information about navigating and succeeding on Medium.

Over time, it expanded to include blogging and writing as well. I was researching the hell out of writing, SEO, blogging, and how to navigate this new world I plopped myself into.

And it’s been going well! The publication currently reaches about 50,000 people a month with over 80,000 minutes of read-time between them.

I’m ecstatic to have helped thousands of people learn the ins and outs of Mediuming, and I’m more than happy to host guest writers with the same idea too.

And just in case you haven’t signed up as a full member on Medium yet, I’d love if you did through my referral link. I get a small commission at no extra cost to you…

--

--

J.J. Pryor
Feedium

3.01 Mil reads | Ex-pat | Ex-Head Product | Ex-cuse Me | PB&T creator | Top 100 Writer | jjpryor.substack.com