What is the meaning of life?

Asking what is the meaning of life is like… asking “what is the meaning of rain?”

Feedzai Techblog
Published in
2 min readFeb 1, 2018

--

Rain is. Life is.

However, you can make your goal to assign meaning to your life. (Hint: it relates to Feedzai and to this tech blog!)

For me, the meaning of life revolves around four major themes:

Share good experiences with people you love.

Continuously travel, learn, and improve.

Work in great teams building something bigger than life.

Use your abilities to make the world a better place.

I am fortunate to be a co-founder of Feedzai. It has been and will continue to be a great ride allowing me to assign meaning to my life.

In starting this Tech Blog series, I want to share with you what we have been doing and learning, how we team up solving bigger-than-life problems, and how we are using our technology, knowledge and experience to make the world a better place.

I hope you enjoy it and I hope it will inspire you and others.

Hopefully, even if in a small way, we can assign a bit more meaning to other lives as well.

As for the traveling and sharing good experiences with people you love, we leave that to you!

--

--