Hello friends, I have brought a very good love story for you, hubby, let’s start.

Friends, my name is Sukhdev Singh. I live in Inda. My friend Raj Singh was my childhood friend. We both were very good friends. We both did our entire studies together. After that he did a job. In the flash the house went to the hospital and I was at home doing my household work. After a few days I got a call from him saying that he is going to get married

I asked what happened, what happened suddenly, he said that I liked a girl I asked him if everyone at home knows it, he said no, I am getting married as per my wish. When he came to know about her house, he found out that the name of the sad girl was Reeta who was the daughter of a Manak Malik. Reeta also said that she was getting married secretly, when the marriage was over, Reeta’s father came to know about it Reeta asked her dad to meet her, Reeta’s dad said that you are dead for me, don’t call me at this house again after today When my friend Raj came to know about this he was very sad. After some days Raj had gone to work and when he came back in the evening, Reeta’s mom and dad came to the room. Raj suddenly saw him and got scared and wondered what happened to me. They will say but Reeta’s mom and dad did not say anything and after giving Asirvad to both of them, they went away from there. This happened when Reeta’s mom and dad came to know that Raj has property worth lakhs. Reeta’s mom and dad made a plan that one day they both will have dinner together. After telling the whole thing to Reeta, he called her for dinner, made Raj drink forcefully and got all his property transferred in his name and the next day he told the drunk Raj Singh that we are going on a picnic.Yes and on the way, say the train is making it safer, take it near the door, keep it near the ass and say door, put it down and for some money you took the life of my friend Raj Singh, later I came to know that Raj Singh is I am saddened to hear this, today’s people can do anything for a little money

--

--

Sukhdev Singh
Feeling off-balance? Practice  these  3 yoga asanas to ‘ enhance  body awareness’

Ray sikh I am from India, I want to share some stories with you, which you have never heard, friends, at home farmer