“I truly believe that my business started to sustainably grow once I allowed myself to grow as well” with Laura Rike— Fem Founder™

Kristin Marquet
Fem Founder
Published in
5 min readMar 10, 2021

--

Laura Rike is a Pinterest Powerhouse who helps high-performing business owners, content creators & influencers grow PROFITABILITY the right way with SUSTAINABLE systems.

She has helped clients and students bring in over 50k+ in monthly revenue. Her clients have become industry leaders with 6-figure businesses and are growing sustainably by ranking on the first page of Google and getting targeted email leads daily.

With over 3.2 Million monthly viewers on Pinterest alone, Laura has been featured as a guest on podcasts like Tailwind, Ultimate Marketer, and Twin Cities Collective. She lives in Minnesota with her family and can be found online at laurarike.com.

Can you tell our readers about your background?

I am a mom of three. After starting out as a virtual assistant over ten years ago, I was burnt out and felt like I had no energy to share with my kiddos or family when it mattered most to them! I had established myself as a sought-after Virtual Assistant who rocked the house with her design and tech skills, but I was hitting walls trying to expand my business online and make more moola while sharing some much-needed snuggles with my kids. So I took…

--

--

Kristin Marquet
Fem Founder

Publicist and author based in New York City. Founder and Creative Director of FemFounder.co and Marquet-Media.com.