“Set your goals and decide your ‘why’ of starting your business and who you want to help” with Audra — Fem Founder™

Kristin Marquet
Fem Founder
Published in
6 min readJan 13, 2021

--

Pretty Neat: An Organization Solution is an all-inclusive home and office organization service company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. It was started to serve the unorganized, the over-whelmed, and the busy family. The organization truly impacts every area of our people’s lives-it impacts their overall wellbeing. Find out more at www.prettyneatok.com.

Can you tell our readers about your background?

Hello! I am Audra George, owner of Pretty Neat, and I am a professional organizer. Prior to owning my own business, I actually worked in the medical field. I have a Master’s degree in Physical Therapy and I saw patients in their home environments for more than 12 years. I helped them with their overall function at home. This experience showed me how our environment truly impacts us not only physically, but emotionally, mentally, and beyond. It impacts our health and well-being.

What inspired you to start your business?

Originally a friend suggested I organize for others because my own home was so organized. I had always wanted to own a business so her comment got me thinking. This, along with my previous work experience in the medical field, led me to start my organizing business. As a…

--

--

Kristin Marquet
Fem Founder

Publicist and author based in New York City. Founder and Creative Director of FemFounder.co and Marquet-Media.com.