Sex With Swoozy: Butt Sex

Swoozy
Femsplain

--

Hello Femsplain family!

I’m super excited to announce Sex with Swoozy, a video series that I am creating to explore and answer questions about sex, sexuality, gender and relationships.

My goal is to talk about these topics in a way that is inclusive of all gender identities and sexual orientations. Some episodes will focus on broader cultural and social concepts around sex, such as my very first video on virginity, and some will center on practical sex acts, like my latest video on anal sex. All of them, however, will be guided directly by your questions!

You can submit your questions at http://ask.fm/AskSwoozy or on twitter @SwoozyC.

Screen Shot 2015-01-21 at 6.24.36 PM

View on YouTube

--

--

Swoozy
Femsplain

Feminist killjoy. I don't fucking care what you think.