Four Drafts, but No Descriptions

Ferdi’s Drawings Newsletter — Issue 016, December 2021

Ferdi Zebua
Ferdi’s Drawings
Published in
3 min readJan 4, 2022

--

Happy New Year, by the way!

The December Drawings

Cat Face

Ello | Instagram | Diaspora | Mastodon | Twitter

Generation Sandwich

Ello | Instagram | Diaspora | Mastodon | Twitter

I can’t draw

Ello | Instagram | Diaspora | Mastodon | Twitter

Christmas Cherry-Picking

Ello | Instagram | Diaspora | Mastodon | Twitter

Bonus Drawings (kinda-sorta)

I don’t know what I’m trying to draw (abstract)

Ello | Instagram

Sunset Colors

Ello | Ello | Ello | Ello | Ello | Instagram | Diaspora

Old unused artworks for SBF website (2007)

Ello | Ello | Ello | Ello | Instagram | Twitter

2021 Best Nine at Instagram

Instagram | Ello | Diaspora

Miscellaneous tidbits

Meta & administrativa

I’m trying something new for this December roundup. I’m not putting any additional description text under each drawing/artwork. But do let me know if you want explanations for these drawings.

You can let me know either by saying so in the comments below this Medium post, or by contacting me through any of my social-media accounts (listed below).

Some selected Web-links

My socials etc.:

If you’re reading this on the Web, please consider sending me feedback by commenting here on Medium. Alternatively you can also hit me up at my socials. Feedback & constructive criticism really helps and would really encourage me, and it would help me grow my editorial & current-affairs drawings & illustration skills to get feedback.

Thank you for reading. 🙏

--

--