MICROFICTION|DRABBLE |DAY 205 OF 366| JULY 23RD

I Will Go back

If I can

OBA.T.K
Fiction Shorts

--

The random word is SELECTED. The first twist is YOU CAN DO ANYTHING,ANYTIME, ANYWHERE ONLY FOR FIVE MINUTES.

Photo by Cristi Ursea on Unsplash

Please enjoy my one hundred words drabble for at least 30 seconds so Medium knows you’ve been here. Claps, highlights, and comments will help more people read my work. I would do the same for you.

So, what would you do if you were selected for your superpowers?

In five minutes, I would fly straight to the Garden of Eden, where I was told the story began.

I would tell Eve that all she was told by whatever creature the serpent embodied was a lie.

If she doesn’t listen, I would tell Adam to take responsibility for his actions when queried by God.

He asked me why.

If I succeed with Eve, then no one will live their lives with a false sense of self. If I succeed with Adam, everyone will learn to take responsibility.

Would you like to join in? Join us in Fiction Shorts

Here are the rules and guidelines!

Random Word Drabble Guidelines Update | by Nancy Oglesby | Fiction Shorts | Jan, 2024 | Medium

I have written over 200 drabbles. Check them out.

MY 366 DAY DRABBLE CHALLENGE

204 stories

If you like my work and want to support it, buy me a cup of coffee

©2024 OBA.T. K | All Rights Reserved.

--

--