You Finished Treatment, Now What? A Field Guide for Cancer Survivors Launch Day 9/27/22

Here’s a short video inviting you to my new book. Link below or click anywhere on the pix ! https://www.facebook.com/amy.rothenberg.31/videos/466989502017467

Amy Rothenberg ND
FieldNotes From Natural Medicine
2 min readSep 14, 2022

--

Dr. Rothenber Inviting You To Enjoy Her New Book

It’ is with much anticipation and joy that I invite you to read You Finished Treatment, Now What? A Field Guide for Cancer Survivors. This book has been a labor of love and devotion and has brought me 100s of people for conversation, Q&A, podcasts and more. Its a roadmap for lifestyle and natural medicine approaches to address health challenges that persist after cancer care, and to reduce the risk of recurrence.

I wrote it for survivors everywhere and those who care for them. I highlight the evidence for an integrative approach to healing that I have used in my 36 years practicing as a licensed naturopathic doctor. I am also cancer survivor/thriver , and wrote to make sense of an overwhelming topic in a user-friendly, accessible way, providing what I hope is both actionable information and inspiration.

You can find praise for the book here.

The book launches 9/27/22 and is available wherever books are sold: hardcover, soft cover, ebook and audiobook. If you order…

--

--

Amy Rothenberg ND
FieldNotes From Natural Medicine

American Association of Naturopathic Physician’s 2017 Physician of the Year. Teacher, writer and advocate for healthy living. www.nhcmed.com